Blogia
site

Here's my issues with the Guild Finder

Here's my issues with the Guild Finder

1) As a guild leader there just isn't enough room to describe what we're about and what kind of person we're looking for. I'd love to have a few paragraphs of space to work with.
2) There's not enough room acheter wow gold for the applicant to write anything reasonable to the guild that they apply to. (Again a paragraph or two would be nice). Also as a guild leader I can only see the first 3 or so lines that they do write before the text is cut off without a scroll bar to read the rest.
3) I was REALLY hoping that guild leaders would have been able to create an in game application with questions that the applicant would be able to answer.
4) The applicants are never online and we don't know when they are. As a guild leader I'm forced to put every applicant's name into my friends list to see when they log into the game. What I'd like to see is an icon that lights up on my bars when a person that filled out an application logs into the game.

I like the idea of the guild finder but I'm really hoping that they expand on it and work out the bugs.

0 comentarios