Blogia
site

straightforward information about them?

^I'm going to second this even though I haven't actually watched any of these. I have a max level hunter for the first time in years as of last week, and while I understand basic pet mechanics, acheter wow gold it is absolute hell trying to figure out the decision making that goes into figuring out which pet you want.

It took me three itemized lists written by players to cross reference with each other before I decided which pet both fits what I want and what a group needs - and that's ridiculous. A pet is the CORE of the hunter - why is it so difficult to find straightforward information about them?

As a veteran player I knew to search this info out and where to get it, but someone just starting or hasn't been in the game in 5 years? Totally lost - on something so basic to the class's performance.

0 comentarios