Blogia
site

I have just a couple things to say on the topic of elves

I have just a couple things to say on the topic of elves. I know you haven't released them yet and am very much looking forward to my beautiful night elf looking more beautiful I just want to say a couple of things that would make it so much better for me personally keeping the true essence of my toon. I'm sure you've already got it but please make sure World of Warcraft(EUR) the hair and eyebrows don't look as they do now sticking out of the hair at ridiculous angles and out of helms or anything really. they are not antennas they are eyebrows. one more thing the ears, just as long as my ears don't get in the way of my killer hair style or helms i don't mind you've been doing a wonderful job with the helms thus far keep up the good work. I am super excited to see my favorite race changed for the better if the marking are shown in new flourish I will be very excited! Also garrisons love those thing!!!

0 comentarios