Blogia
site

To have made a post that got the attention

And Wow. Im honored. To have made a post that got the attention of a BLUE in the ARENA forums.

Lovestoned, THE REAL PEOPLE'S CHAMP (lol Abomb <3)
www.euwowgold.fr
But on topic. Thats understandable. Warlocks having to choose..Well then, why not make a Shadowform glyph that gives us Dmg reduction?

Or put it into the Phantasm talent? ((In Shadowform, you gain X% dmg reduction, to stop any healing priest using it for the Dmg reduc.)).... Since every priest in the world takes Feathers, and its almost mandatory. It'll give us a CHOICE. Being naturally tanky, or having lots of mobility.

Edit: No one's taking pet Sac anymore..And Dark Bargin isnt as popular. These choices you speak about arent from a pve perspective are they? In my original post, I speak about them being options. In PvP? Meh. I'll only take Dark Bargin if I am sac'ing my pet.

0 comentarios