Blogia
site

dinky dagger in thier offhands

Whoa whoa whoa, I don't like that. First you take out fast swords so all the rogues look silly having a big sword and dinky dagger in thier offhands, now you're telling me you aren't making anymore swords because the shamens feel left out?
Bad idea, I love swords, I wish you added more that would match instead of the mix matching we currently have. I despise axes, it was cool in ToC when the ability was granted to us, but I would prefer a sword to any other weapon any other day.
If this is the case just let wow gold fr use be able to choose what our weapons look like to us, let other people see what it really is, but on my screen I despise the disproportion style the weapons are going.
Please please please, gives us a sword, or at least a mace or axe that resembles one. I know you can't please everyone but do know that you are leaving a bad taste in a lot of rogues mouth.

0 comentarios